26 September 2014


STUDIO 338 in Greenwich, London will be hosting a series of parties called INTO THE FOREST where they will be decking the place out in ivy and vines, apparently. I'll be playing at the launch on Saturday 4th October.

Get the full lowdown at FACT and RA 


More mixtape action - this time RIVET shares his recent set at the Museum of Modern Art in Sweden, featuring "Ekztatik", the lead cut on the new Ekoplekz "Rock La Bibliotek" EP (WNCL021)

18 September 2014


ROGER S presents the latest episode of his RELEASE YOURSELF radio show. Guest mix from FCL featuring WNCL019 ("Missing You") in the tracklist.

10 September 2014


The WNCL Recordings Bandcamp store is now open for business...

10" VINYL: £7.00 + postage
12" VINYL: £8.00 + postage
DIGITAL:  £1.00 per track

- All vinyl purchases come with free mp3 bundle
- Reductions for full digital release purchases

Check the store HERE

07 September 2014


In the beginning, Ekoplekz promised WNCL Recordings that, should he attempt to make any tracks for the club, he would get in touch. Good to his word, the artist formerly known as Gutterbreakz aka Nick Edwards has delivered this 6 track beast. It does rather beg the questions – which clubs has he been frequenting? And how do we get on the guest list?

LABEL: WNCL Recordings
ARTIST: Ekoplekz
TITLE: Rock la Bibliotek EP
FORMAT: 12" Vinyl / Digital
RELEASE DATE: 22nd September / 29th September 2014

A1: Sarkaztik
A2: Evakuate
A3: Dropkone

B1: Metronomik
B2: Perplekzed
B3: Ekztatik

More info at FACT 

All vinyl orders come with free mp3 bundle only at WNCL's store at BANDCAMP